Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

MSPF : Home

WELCOME TO THE SITE FOR 

MARYLAND STRATEGIC PREVENTION FRAMEWORK

Welcome to the Maryland Alcohol and Drug Abuse Administration (ADAA) Maryland Strategic Prevention Framework (MSPF) web site. This web site contains a variety of documents and resources related to the planning and implementation of the MSPF initiative at both the State and community levels. The MSPF Initiative is administered by the Prevention Services Unit of the ADAA. Please feel free to contact one of the persons below should you need information not provided on this web site.

ADAA Prevention Services Unit Staff:

Larry Dawson, Prevention Manager
Larry.Dawson@maryland.gov  - (410)402-8622

Shayna Dee, Prevention Technical Assistance Coordinator
Shayna.Dee@maryland.gov - (410) 402-8629

Crystal Horshaw, Office Support
Crystal.Horshaw@maryland.gov  - (410)402-8647

MSPF State Evaluation Team, University of Maryland School of Pharmacy:

Dr. Francoise Pradel, State MSPF Evaluator
fpradel@rx.umaryland.edu - (410)706-4044

Nicole Sealfon, MSPF Project Coordinator
nsealfon@rx.umaryland.edu - (410)706-0178

Michelle Campbell, MSPF Evaluation Associate
mcamp008@umaryland.edu - (410)706-1418  

Marianne Gibson, MS, MSPF Project Coordinator
mgibson@rx.umaryland.edu
 - (410) 706-7614


MSPF Overview

Governor O'Malley Recognizes Prevention Awareness Day